Prof. William Shotyk
Professor and Bocock Chair for
Agriculture and the Environment

Dr. Fiorella Barraza
Postdoctoral Fellow

Andy Luu
Lab Technician

Taylor Bujaczek
Research Coordinator

Tommy Noernberg
Mechanical Engineering Technologist

Dr. Michael A. Powell
Research Associate

Tracy Gartner
Trust Administrator

Dr. Matthias Oursin
Postdoctoral Fellow

Sambhavi Thirupurasanthiran
Research Assistant